Pikes Peak

Watch Live Sunday 9AM EST / 8AM CT / 7AM MDT

Pikes Peak 2022 Watch Live Page Header 790x160

Meet The Women Taking On The Mountain

This weekend marks the 100th running of the most famous hill climb in the world. Anna Kooiman is previewing the Pikes Peak International Hill Climb and catching up with the three female drivers taking on the mountain.